Endereços e Contatos

Endereços e Contatos

2 Junho 2017

Unimed de Cianorte Cooperativa de Trabalho Médico


Avenida Mato Grosso, 1335 
Cianorte – PR.
CEP: 87200-300
Fone: (0xx44) 3351-2600
Fax: (0xx44) 3351-2610
 
www.unimed.coop.br/cianorte 


Centro de Atenção à Saúde - CAS

 

Aline Aparecida Moretto
amoretto@unimedcianorte.com.br

Andressa Sperandio Siena Bilha
abilha@unimedcianorte.com.br

Annelise Minguini
aminguini@unimedcianorte.com.br

Beatriz Favoreto Laguila
blaguila@unimedcianorte.com.br

Daiane de Oliveira Tiene Dalvanzo
dtiene@unimedcianorte.com.br

Deborah Motta S. B. de Oliveira
deborahmsbo@unimedcianorte.com.br

Eder Luiz Alvares
ealvares@unimedcianorte.com.br

Emerson de Oliveira Prudente
eprudente@unimedcianorte.com.br

Érica Patricia Gilio Vitorino
evitorino@unimedcianorte.com.br

Étone Macarini Neto
etore@unimedcianorte.com.br

Fabiene Gonçalves
fgoncalves@unimedcianorte.com.br

Geovana Sonccini Roncolato Previati
groncolato@unimedcianorte.com.br

Giuliana Araujo Correia Lima
glima@unimedcianorte.com.br

Jaqueline Barbieri Nascimento Pasian
jnascimento@unimedcianorte.com.br

Jaqueline Pinzan
jpinzan@unimedcianorte.com.br

Lucas Cruz Cavalcante
lcavalcante@unimedcianorte.com.br

Luciana Franco
lfranco@unimedcianorte.com.br

Luydy Mateus do Nascimento Zielinscki
lzielinscki@unimedcianorte.com.br

Marciello Catore Pinto
mcatore@unimedcianorte.com.br

Marinete Arruda da Silva Ferreira
marruda@unimedcianorte.com.br

Marlene Gomes do Nascimento
marlenenascimento@gmail.com

Mauricio Pinheiro de Jesus Junior
mjunior@unimedcianorte.com.br

Milena Aparecida Rosa da Silva
mrosa@unimedcianorte.com.br

Nayara Claus de Lima
nlima@unimedcianorte.com.br

Rafaela Rodrigues
rrodrigues@unimedcianorte.com.br

Rosilaine Aparecida Pinati Prudente
rprudente@unimedcianorte.com.br

Silvana Mendola Moraes Belini
sbelini@unimedcianorte.com.br

Silvia Dalvanso Cardozo
scardozo@unimedcianorte.com.br

Thais Oliveira Mourão
tmourao@unimedcianorte.com.br

Thalita Gimenes
tgimenes@unimedcianorte.com.br

Vinicius Nardo Gonçalves
vgoncalves@unimedcianorte.com.br

Vivian Aline Baravieira
fisioterapia@unimedcianorte.com.br

 

 

Auditoria da Enfermagem


Bruna Antunes Paulino
bpaulino@unimedcianorte.com.br

Juliana Coelho
jcoelho@unimedcianorte.com.br

    
Cadastro

Marcos Rogerio Sonoda Filho 
msonoda@unimedcianorte.com.br 

Rafael Sessarego de Matos
rmatos@unimedcianorte.com.br

 

Contabilidade

Juliana Valério Silva                      
jsilva@unimedcianorte.com.br 

Rafael Sena de Godoy
rgodoy@unimedcianorte.com.br

Vanda Pinel                      
vnascimento@unimedcianorte.com.br  

 

Contas Médicas


Ederson Batalioti
ebatalioti@unimedcianorte.com.br

Edner Skayller da Silva
eskayller@unimedcianorte.com.br

Thais Milene Rocha Caetano 
tcaetano@unimedcianorte.com.br

Marcelo Roberto Lordani
mlordani@unimedcianorte.com.br
 
Faturamento

Claudio Gilberto Jorge
cgilberto@unimedcianorte.com.br 


Financeiro

Leonardo Paulino Rodrigues de Souza
lsouza@unimedcianorte.com.br

Renata Altmann Davanço
rdavanco@unimedcianorte.com.br

Paula Daiane dos Santos
psantos@unimedcianorte.com.br

 
Gerência

Jusineth Kerche de Menezes
jmenezes@unimedcianorte.com.br  


Liberação

Thayna Patricia Ferreia
tferreira@unimedcianorte.com.br

Janaí Verdi Nery
jverdi@unimedcianorte.com.br 

Thainara Nunes Ferreira
tnunes@unimedcianorte.com.br

Camila Maiara Brumati
cbrumatti@unimedcianorte.com.br

Carolina Dias de Carvalho
ccarvalho@unimedcianorte.com.br

Jaqueline Naba Pedroso
jpedroso@unimedcianorte.com.br

Jônatas Rodrigues Bastos
jbastos@unimedcianorte.com.br

 

Qualidade

Rogerio Battaglini
rogerio@unimedcianorte.com.br

 

Recepção 

Célia Olegário Marques    
cmarques@unimedcianorte.com.br 

Leida Mara Stabile Santos
lsantos@unimedcianorte.com.br 
 

Recursos Humanos

Rosemeire Clara Luciano Cazon
rcazon@unimedcianorte.com.br

Rita de Cassia Braguetto Fortunato Penhabel
rbraguetto@unimedcianorte.com.br

Renata Roncoleta Vieira
rvieira@unimedcianorte.com.br


Regulamentar

Tamara Regina Panucci
tpanucci@unimedcianorte.com.br 

Luciano Teixeira Leite
juridico@unimedcianorte.com.br  

 

Remoção Terrestre

Emerson de Oliveira Prudente 
eprudente@unimedcianorte.com.br

Marciello Catore Pinto  
mcatore@unimedcianorte.com.br
 

Responsabilidade Social

Rebeca Silva Galacci  
rgalacci@unimedcianorte.com.br



Rede Prestadora

Bruno Henrique dos Santos da Silva
bsantos@unimedcianorte.com.br

 

Secretaria

Raquel Santos da Silva
rsilva@unimedcianorte.com.br
secretaria@unimedcianorte.com.br

Danieli Souza Sita
dsita@unimedcianorte.com.br


TI

Lucas Guilherme Consani
ti@unimedcianorte.com.br 
lconsani@unimedcianorte.com.br

Igor Romeu dos Santos
isantos@unimedcianorte.com.br

Rodrigo Fernando Passador
rpassador@unimedcianorte.com.br 


Mercado/Vendas

Bruna de Fátima Belino Vilhega
bvilhega@unimedcianorte.com.br 

Alisson Cardoso de Souza
asouza@unimedcianorte.com.br

Ilaine Lima da Freiria Ferreira
iferreira@unimedcianorte.com.br

Rafael Uliana
ruliana@unimedcianorte.com.br

Rodrigo Cesar Brito
rbrito@unimedcianorte.com.br

Taciana Dornelas
tdornelas@unimedcianorte.com.br

Fábio Maycon Raimundo Bortoloci
fbortoloci@unimedcianorte.com.br

Pamela Regina Toretti
ptoretti@unimedcianorte.com.br